Faculty and Staff

Andy Roundy : Principal

Andy Roundy

Principal

roundya@kane.k12.ut.us
Cathy Reed : Grades 1-3

Cathy Reed

Grades 1-3

reedc@kane.k12.ut.us
Janette Neilsen : Paraprofessional

Janette Neilsen

Paraprofessional

Peta Begay : Paraprofessional

Peta Begay

Paraprofessional

Marcia Johnson : Secretary

Marcia Johnson

Secretary

johnsonm@kane.k12.ut.us
Braxton Bateman : Kane District Title IX Coordinator

Braxton Bateman

Kane District Title IX Coordinator

batemanb@kane.k12.ut.us
Miki Wilburn : Special Education

Miki Wilburn

Special Education

wilburnm@kane.k12.ut.us
Jenni Johnson : Kindergarten

Jenni Johnson

Kindergarten

jenniferj@kane.k12.ut.us
Dawn Joseph : Kitchen Manager

Dawn Joseph

Kitchen Manager

josephd@kane.k12.ut.us
Sarah Branes : Paraprofessional

Sarah Branes

Paraprofessional

Dennis Johnson : Maintenance/Bus Driver

Dennis Johnson

Maintenance/Bus Driver

johnsond@kane.k12.ut.us